Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alameda Landing

5 rating

Nice location with convenient parking. Top notch, friendly cut, in a clean, safe setting.

5 rating

Pretty good haircut , thought it was initially a little short but after styling it came out pretty nice .

3 rating

Cut too short for a slick back look.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Craig Y. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Nice location with convenient parking. Top notch, friendly cut, in a clean, safe setting."

5
michael y. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Pretty good haircut , thought it was initially a little short but after styling it came out pretty "

3
michael y. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Cut too short for a slick back look."

5
Ray A. | October 31, 2020 Google

" Appreciated Covid protocols. Hair stylist, Darrell, has a great personality, and haircut skills are"

5
Richard S. | September 28, 2020 Google

" It was Wednesday, the salon opened, I was second client andbgrateful"

5
James D. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Being able to have a profile so you can easily get the same cut and service is a great feature. A ni"

3
Donny S. | December 19, 2019 Google

"I've had great experiences here and terrible ones. It really depends who cuts your hair. I really li"

5
Katherine L. | November 28, 2019 Google

"A massage, hair wash and trim for like $25? I don't know why more women don't come here"

1
Vinny C. | September 8, 2019 Google

"I got my haircut from alessandra and she didn't listen to how short i wanted my hair. she just went "

2
Suzanne M. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Getting more expensive and stylist did not listen to my teen."