Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alameda Landing

5 rating

It was Wednesday, the salon opened, I was second client andbgrateful

5 rating

Being able to have a profile so you can easily get the same cut and service is a great feature. A nice hot towel, a good looking cut, and a massage for a great price.

3 rating

I've had great experiences here and terrible ones. It really depends who cuts your hair. I really like Mei but I'm not sure if she still works there.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Richard S. | September 28, 2020 Google

" It was Wednesday, the salon opened, I was second client andbgrateful"

5
James D. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Being able to have a profile so you can easily get the same cut and service is a great feature. A ni"

3
Donny S. | December 19, 2019 Google

"I've had great experiences here and terrible ones. It really depends who cuts your hair. I really li"

5
Katherine L. | November 28, 2019 Google

"A massage, hair wash and trim for like $25? I don't know why more women don't come here"

1
Vinny C. | September 8, 2019 Google

"I got my haircut from alessandra and she didn't listen to how short i wanted my hair. she just went "

2
Suzanne M. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Getting more expensive and stylist did not listen to my teen."

5
Ian H. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere. Jordan and Alessandra have done a great job!"

5
r. m. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Nice staff"

1
AndFletch | April 13, 2019 Google

"DONT GET A HAIRCUT FROM KIM. I could give absolutely no stars, I would. I have been going here for a"

5
Aj H. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Very quick service and great haircut. I asked for a high fade with a little off the top and got exac"